Susan Rapaport

Esq., President
10211 Wincopin Circle, Suite 600
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 443.283.0682
1st Term Exp: 12/22

James W. Anderson

PE, Vice-President
10753B Birmingham Way
Woodstock, MD 21163
Phone: (410) 461-3904
1st Term Exp.: 12/22

Rebecca Clemson-Petrik

CMCA, AMS, PCAM, President-Elect
28 Allegheny Ave, Suite 515
Towson, MD 21204
1 st Term Exp.:12/23

Vicki Eaton

CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM, Treasurer
2470 Stoney Creek Road
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301-696-9476
2nd Term Exp.: 12/24

Gail Windisch

CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Secretary
3600 Crondall Lane, Suite 100
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Phone: 443-548-0191
Fax: 443-548-0196
2nd Term Exp.: 12/24

Cynthia McKoin

Association Board Member
1st Term Exp.:12/23

Kelly Rae

8137 Telegraph Rd.
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: 443-896-4722
1st Term Exp.: 12/22

Steven Randol

1st Term Exp.: 12/24

Gary Saylor

6710-F Ritchie Highway, Unit 470
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
1st Term Exp.: 12/24

Chapter Staff

Stephen McConoughey

Chapter Executive Director

Angela Marsh

Marketing and Events Manager

Christina Killian

Office Administrator

Board members may serve two (2) consecutive terms; each term is for three (3) years

As of 1/2/22